Click to Home

Go To Search
State, Federal and Local Resources
Governmental Units

County Elected Officials 
Dakota County Board of Commissioners 
Rosemount is divided into two Commissioner districts.  The area west of Shannon Parkway between McAndrews Road and 160th Street is in District 7.  The remainder of Rosemount is in District 4.

State Elected Officials

Minnesota House of Representatives

Minnesota Senate

Federal Elected Officials
U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Senate