Click to Home

Go To Search
Youth Commission
 2014-15 Youth Commissioners
2014 & 2015 Youth Commissioners
(Photo: Terry Gydesen)


Agendas and minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Alana Corrigan
  • Shale Demuth
  • Josh Dennis
  • Anna Hinderaker
  • Maddie Munson
  • Jamie Radosevich
  • Anjali Revanur
  • Andrew Richard Saal
  • Megan Schalliol
  • Kaleb Wick
  • Deanna Wuellner
  • Joan Yambing

The Rosemount Youth Commission was created by the City Council in late 2009 to give the community's young people a voice in the operation of their City. 

The commission operates under a set of bylaws.  The Commission set goals for the year.

Learn more about serving on the Commission and download an application to serve in 2015-16.